GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Under water digital cameras - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Under water digital cameras

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Under water digital cameras

Hi

I want an under water digital camera - any suggestions on what to buy?
    I'm an official AAD Researcher and also a volunteer, but I don't manage the day to day running of the forum. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here.

Re: Under watere digital cameras

Hello Mrs Niddy,Plenty on the market depending on what you want to spend.

1.Cheap & basic...Vivicam V8400, waterproof up to 10m but at £50.00..you only get what you pay for with this one.Available from Tesco.com

2.Fujifilm Z33WP, only waterproof up to 3m but good for holiday beach use when playing in the surf,£150.00 available from fijifilm.co.uk

3. Panasonic Lumix FT3 waterproof up to 12m, at £289.00 at panasonic.co.uk
    Not cheap but lots of features including Pinpoint GPS, 3D shooting,and full HD video, this would be my choice if I was looking for a underwater camera. (and you may find it at a better price from a internet store)

Comment

Originally posted by alland View Post
      Hello Mrs Niddy,Plenty on the market depending on what you want to spend.

1.Cheap & basic...Vivicam V8400, waterproof up to 10m but at £50.00..you only get what you pay for with this one.Available from Tesco.com

2.Fujifilm Z33WP, only waterproof up to 3m but good for holiday beach use when playing in the surf,£150.00 available from fijifilm.co.uk

3. Panasonic Lumix FT3 waterproof up to 12m, at £289.00 at panasonic.co.uk
      Not cheap but lots of features including Pinpoint GPS, 3D shooting,and full HD video, this would be my choice if I was looking for a underwater camera. (and you may find it at a better price from a internet store)

Hi Alland