Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm back

Hi Everyone,

It's been a long time and in a way that's a good thing.Since I last posted here I've worked hard,studied and worked my way towards a better job.I started that job 2 weeks ago and I come home everyday exhausted but happy.Things seemed to be finally working out.However I came home from work on Friday to find a brown envelope on the mat.

When I opened it I was upset to put it mildly.It was a letter from Lowell telling me I need to appear in court about my unpaid credit card debt.

The court is a long way from where I live and there is no way I can make it there.

I have been fighting this dispute with Lloyds TSB since 2011 and with good advice from here I have been able to continue fighting this but I am now out of my dept and need advice.Can someone tell me if Niddy is still the person to message to look at this letter as I received the best advice ever from this site.

It's late I know but it has taken me this long just to sit here and face this stressful thing.If anyone is awake to advise me great and thank you in advance if not I will check back in tomorrow as soon as I can steal 5 minutes to myself.

Thank you
    Freckles x

Re: I'm back

Hi

Glad to see you're doing so well. Sorry to hear about the claim. Pretty shitty.

Onwards & upwards. Can you email me a copy of the N1 claim form and we'll go from there. webmaster@all-about-debt.co.uk & planb@all-about-debt.co.uk

We'll then reply via email.

Also start a thread as detailed here (it's public so nothing personal) -> http://forums.all-about-debt.co.uk/s...rom-a-Creditor